Team

Wirtschaftsförderung Brandenburg (WFBB)

Till Meyer

Clustermanager

till.meyer@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-269

Yvonne Gruchmann

Projektmanagerin

Informations- | Kommunikationstechnologie

yvonne.gruchmann@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-264

Felicitas Höhn

Projektmanagerin

felicitas.hoehn@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-267

Jan Marquardt

Projektmanager

jan.marquardt@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-265

Stefanie Menzel

Projektassistentin

stefanie.menzel@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-270

Immo Böke

Projektmanager

Enterprise Europe Network

immo.boeke@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-317

Annegret Sachadä

Projektmanagerin

Außenwirtschaft, Europa-Service

annegret.sachadae@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-316

Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie (BPWT)

Manuel Friedrich

Clustermanager

manuel.friedrich@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-535

Philipp Günther

Projektmanager

philipp.guenther@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-207

Marisa Neubert

Projektmanagerin

digital.hub

marisa.neubert@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-457

Christian Ruhle

Projektmanager

Informations- | Kommunikationstechnologie

christian.ruhle@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-558

Stefanie Lehmann

Projektassistentin

Informations- | Kommunikationstechnologie

stefanie.lehmann@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-298