Team

Wirtschaftsförderung Brandenburg (WFBB)

Jan Marquardt

Clustermanager

Jan.Marquardt@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-265

Stefanie Menzel

Projektmanagerin

stefanie.menzel@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-267

Felicitas Höhn

Projektmanagerin

felicitas.hoehn@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-267

Yvonne Gruchmann

Projektmanagerin

Informations- | Kommunikationstechnologie

yvonne.gruchmann@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-264

Daniel Freyberg

Projektassistent

daniel.freyberg@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-270

Jara Fischer

Projektmanagerin

Außenwirtschaft, Europa-Service

jara.fischer@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-316

Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie

Michael Stamm

Bereichsleiter

Informations- | Kommunikationstechnologie

michael.stamm@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-414

Lena Gehlhaar

Projektmanagerin Innovation

Informations- | Kommunikationstechnologie

lena.gehlhaar@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-277

Philipp Günther

Projektmanager

philipp.guenther@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-207

Shoshana Schnippenkoetter

Projektmanagerin

Informations- | Kommunikationstechnologie

shoshana.schnippenkoetter@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-106

Mona Meyer zu Kniendorf

Projektmanagerin

Enterprise Europe Network BB

mona.meyerzukniendorf@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-532

Stefanie Lehmann

Projektassistentin

Informations- | Kommunikationstechnologie

stefanie.lehmann@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-298