Team

Wirtschaftsförderung Brandenburg (WFBB)

Till Meyer

Cluster Manager

till.meyer@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-269

Yvonne Gruchmann

Project Manager

Information and communications technology

yvonne.gruchmann@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-264

Jan Marquardt

Project Manager

jan.marquardt@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-265

Stefanie Menzel

Project Assistant

stefanie.menzel@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-267

Immo Böke

Project Manager

Enterprise Europe Network

immo.boeke@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-317

Jara Fischer

Project Manager

External trade, European matters

jara.fischer@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-316

Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie (BPWT)

Manuel Friedrich

Cluster Manager

manuel.friedrich@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-535

Lena Gehlhaar

Project Manager

Information | and communication technology

lena.gehlhaar@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-277

Philipp Günther

Project Manager

philipp.guenther@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-207

Marisa Neubert

Project Manager

digital.hub

marisa.neubert@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-457

Shoshana Schnippenkoetter

Project Manager

Information | and communication technology

shoshana.schnippenkoetter@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-106

Mona Meyer zu Kniendorf

Project Manager

Enterprise Europe Network

mona.meyerzukniendorf@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-532

Stefanie Lehmann

Enterprise Europe Network

Information | and communications technology

stefanie.lehmann@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-298