Team

Wirtschaftsförderung Brandenburg (WFBB)

Jan Marquardt

Head of Cluster Management

Jan.Marquardt@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-265

Stefanie Menzel

Project Manager

stefanie.menzel@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-267

Yvonne Gruchmann

Project Manager

Information and communications technology

yvonne.gruchmann@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-264

Daniel Freyberg

Project Assistant

daniel.freyberg@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-270

Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie (BPWT)

Jara Fischer

Project Manager

External trade, European matters

jara.fischer@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-316

Michael Stamm

Head of Department

Information | Communications Technologies

michael.stamm@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-414

Lena Gehlhaar

Project Manager Innovation

Information and communication technology

lena.gehlhaar@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-277

Philipp Günther

Project Manager

philipp.guenther@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-207

Shoshana Schnippenkoetter

Project Manager

Information | and communication technology

shoshana.schnippenkoetter@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-106

Mona Meyer zu Kniendorf

Project Manager

Enterprise Europe Network BB

mona.meyerzukniendorf@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-532

Stefanie Lehmann

Enterprise Europe Network

Information | and communications technology

stefanie.lehmann@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-298