Aufgeklappter Laptop auf einem Tisch

Services & products

Support

We will help you find the right contact persons in Berlin and Brandenburg; a higher concentration of scientific institutions and research institutes can be found nowhere else in Germany.

Seven universities, 21 higher education institutions and universities of applied sciences as well as more than 100 extramural research institutes along with numerous business and industry networks offer an unparalleled variety of cooperation opportunities. It doesn’t matter whether you yourself are a member of the economic, the research or the scientific community, together we will find a suitable innovation partner for you.

Furthermore, we are well familiar with the regional funding scene of Berlin and Brandenburg and of the European Union.
Be it regional, national or European funds, we will tailor our consultation services to your needs!

Access to networks

The existing unions, associations, networks and communities within the Cluster are important players in the capital region and sought-after partners. Therefore they often are in close cooperation with the Cluster management.

Benefit from our deep understanding of the interactions between different relevant players in the region!

Access to funding programmes

We are familiar with the funding opportunities at different levels. Be it regional, national or European funds, we will tailor our consultation services to your needs!

Horizon 2020: the European Research Framework Programme
Horizon 2020 is the new framework programme for research and innovation and it provides funding amounting to €77 billion for the period 2014-2020. The funding activities cover the entire innovation chain, starting at basic research leading all the way to the development of marketable products and services. Higher learning institutions, research institutes, businesses (in particular small and medium-sized enterprises) as well as important players, which are relevant to innovation in the broadest sense are the programme’s target groups.

You can get updated information on calls for tender and projects through the email service H2020 provided by the Enterprise Europe Network Berlin-Brandenburg.

We are happy to help you with:

  • finding project partners and service providers and establishing contact with them
  • getting in touch with international networks
  • making sure your project application qualifies

Internationalisation

The Cluster ICT, Media and Creative Industries Berlin-Brandenburg, together with its partners, such as the Enterprise European Network (EEN) and the Cluster Internationalisation (CLINT), develops and fosters systematic network relationships and strategic partnerships with other important European or non-European players and you can benefit from them as well! Furthermore, we are familiar with current calls for tender by the EU and can mediate suitable cooperation partners. Feel free to contact us!

For the implementation of internationalisation projects, everyone within the Cluster can also make full use of the services and products provided by both economic development agencies of the states, namely Berlin Partner for Business and Technology and Brandenburg Invest.

Recruitment of skilled employees

In view of the advancing digitisation and the medium-term and long-term impacts of the ongoing demographic change, the availability of specialised skilled employees is becoming an increasingly important factor behind competitiveness.

This is the reason why the Cluster complements the services and products offered by the two economic development agencies of the two states for such holistic topics by providing additional products and services for everyone within the Cluster. In addition, the Cluster provides support with regard to the recruitment of skilled employees by offering information, concept ideas, projects, formats, tools and by establishing contact with relevant partners at the regional level.

There are many varied products and services in Brandenburg for recruiting skilled employees, for their specific further education and for creating business loyalty.

  • Further Education Brandenburg | Further Education Brandenburg (Weiterbildung Brandenburg) offers consultation services and information on all topics related to professional further education in the state of Brandenburg
  • Skilled Employees Information System Brandenburg | The Skilled Employees Information System (Fachkräfteinformationssystem) offers data and facts on the demographic development and on labour market trends in Brandenburg
  • Skilled Employees Portal Brandenburg | The Skilled Employees Portal (Fachkräfteportal) is a gratuitous employment website for the region of Brandenburg.

Aufgeklappter Laptop auf einem Tisch

Services & Angebote

Unterstützung

Wir helfen Ihnen, die richtigen Ansprechpartner in Berlin und Brandenburg zu finden. Nirgendwo in Deutschland gibt es beispielsweise eine höhere Dichte an Wissenschafts- und Forschungseinrichtungen.

Sieben Universitäten, 21 Hoch- und Fachhochschulen sowie mehr als 100 außeruniversitäre Forschungseinrichtungen bieten neben zahlreichen Unternehmens- und Branchennetzwerken eine unvergleichliche Vielfalt an Kooperationschancen. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie selber der Wirtschaft, der Forschung oder der Wissenschaft angehören, werden wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen den passenden Innovationspartner für Sie finden.

Darüber hinaus kennen wir die regionale Fördermittellandschaft in Berlin und Brandenburg bis hin zur Europäischen Union.
Egal, ob regionale, nationale oder europäische Mittel – wir vermitteln Ihnen die passgenaue Beratung!

Vernetzung

Die innerhalb des Clusters existierenden Vereine Verbände, Netzwerke und Communities sind wichtige Akteure in der Hauptstadtregion sowie gesuchte Partner und häufig entsprechend eng mit der Arbeit des Clustermanagements verbunden.

Nutzen Sie unser Knowhow zur Akteursstruktur in der Region!

Zugang zu Förderprogrammen

Wir kennen die Fördermöglichkeiten verschiedener Ebenen. Egal ob regionale, nationale oder europäische Mittel - wir vermitteln Ihnen die passgerechte Beratung!

Horizon 2020: Das europäische Forschungsrahmenprogramm
Horizont 2020 ist das neue Rahmenprogramm für Forschung und Innovation und stellt für den Zeitraum von 2014 bis 2020 rund 77 Milliarden Euro Fördermittel zur Verfügung. Die Förderaktivitäten decken die gesamte Innovationskette ab - von der Grundlagenforschung bis hin zur Vorbereitung marktfähiger Produkte und Dienstleitungen. Hochschulen, Forschungseinrichtungen, Unternehmen (insbesondere auch kleine und mittlere Betriebe) sowie innovationsrelevante Akteure im weitesten Sinne sind die Zielgruppen des Programms.

Aktuelle Informationen zu Ausschreibungen und Projekten erhalten Sie mit dem H2020-Emaildienst des Enterprise Europe Network Berlin-Brandenburg.

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei:

  • der Gewinnung und Vermittlung von Projektpartnern sowie Dienstleistern
  • mit Kontakten zu internationalen Netzwerken
  • bei der Qualifizierung eines Projektantrages

Internationalisierung

Das Cluster IKT, Medien und Kreativwirtschaft Berlin-Brandenburg entwickelt und unterhält zusammen mit seinen Partnern wie dem Enterprise European Network (EEN) und der Clusterinternationalisierung (CLINT), systematische Netzwerkbeziehungen und strategische Partnerschaften mit anderen europäischen oder außereuropäischen Akteuren, die auch für Sie nutzbar sind. Darüber hinaus kennen wir aktuelle EU- Ausschreibungen und vermitteln passende Kooperationspartner. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Für die Umsetzung von Internationalisierungsvorhaben stehen den Clusterakteuren außerdem Angebote der beiden Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaften der Länder, Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie sowie der Wirtschaftsförderung Land Brandenburg zur Verfügung.

Fachkräftesicherung

Die Verfügbarkeit von spezialisierten Fachkräften stellt sowohl durch die zunehmende Digitalisierung als auch wegen der mittel- bis langfristigen Auswirkungen des demografischen Wandels einen höchst relevanten Wettbewerbsfaktor dar.

Aus diesem Grund stellt das Cluster ergänzend zu den Angeboten der Wirtschaftsförderer der beiden Länder zu diesen Integrativthemen Angebote für die Clusterakteure bereit und unterstützt im Bereich Fachkräftesicherung mit Informationen, Konzeptideen, Projekten, Formaten, Instrumenten sowie mit Kontakten zu relevanten Partnern auf regionaler Ebene.

In Brandenburg gibt es vielfältige Angebote, die sowohl zur Gewinnung als auch zur gezielten Weiterbildung und Bindung von Fachkräften im Unternehmen beitragen.